Executive Committee

  • the Rev. Jerry Garber Moderator
  • Mr. John DiNapoli Vice Moderator
  • the Rev. Gregg Hepner Registrar
  • the Rev. Audrey Turner Treasurer
  • Mr. George Osario Member At-Large
  • Mr. Joel Enriquez Member At-Large
  • the Rev. Matthew Redrich Chair, Section A
  • the Rev. Kraig Beardemphl Chair, Section B
  • the Rev. Marjorie Guese Chair, Section N

Committee on Church And Ministry

Section A

  • the Rev. Matthew Redrich Chair
  • the Rev. Dr. Sylvia Mann
  • the Rev. Sharon Graff
  • Ms. Linda Lang
  • Ms. Donna Saxton
  • the Rev. Ernie Reyes

Section B

Section N

  • the Rev. Marjorie Guese Chair
  • the Rev. Ailao Tofaeono
  • Mr. Jeremy Wallace
  • Mr. Jay Caturay
  • the Rev. Grace Thompson
  • the Rev. Russel Smethers
  • the Rev. Wilfred Moore
  • Mr. Don Schmiedel

Notmiating Committee