Eastern Association Leadership

Executive Committee

Officers

THROUGH MAY 2021

- John DiNapoli Moderator
- the Rev. Dr. Sylvia Mann Vice Moderator
- the Rev. Gregg Hepner **Registrar**
- the Rev. Audrey Turner *Treasurer*
- the Rev. Dr. Jerry Garber **Past Moderator**

Members At Large

THROUGH MAY 2021

• George Osario

THROUGH MAY 2022

• the Rev. Dr. Stephen Wayles

THROUGH MAY 2023

• the Rev. Matthew Redrich

Nominating Committee

THROUGH MAY 2021

- the Rev. Dr Stephen Wayles
- the Rev. Teogenes Tawagon

THROUGH MAY 2022

- the Rev. Dr. Sylvia Mann
- the Rev. Patricia Walton Chair

THROUGH MAY 2023 (PENDING BYLAWS CHANGE)

• the Rev. Marjorie Guese

Church and Ministry Committee

Section A

THROUGH MAY 2021

- the Rev. Dr. Sharon Graff
- Donna Saxton
- Linda Lang

THROUGH MAY 2022

- the Rev. Dr. Sylvia Mann **Chair**
- the Rev. Dr. Mike Holland

THROUGH MAY 2023

- the Rev. Lee Tanuvasa
- the Rev. Ernie Reyes

Section B

THROUGH MAY 2021

- James Rosenquist Chair
- the Rev. Dr. Loletta Barrett

THROUGH MAY 2022

- John Walsh
- the Rev. Christina Siva

THROUGH MAY 2023

- the Rev. Gregg Hepner
- the Rev. Michelle Freeman

Section N

THROUGH MAY 2021

- the Rev. Marjorie Guese Chair
- Jay Caturay
- the Rev. Russel Smethers

THROUGH MAY 2022

- the Rev. Wilfred Moore
- the Rev. Grace Thompson
- Don Schmiedel

THROUGH MAY 2023

- Jeremy Wallace
- the Rev. Ailao Tofaeono
- the Rev. Jamie Lee Sprague Ballou